Planning Commission Meeting Agenda for July 19, 2016

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
7:05 PM

Commission members – Chairman – Mike Cygeirt, Vice Chairman – Rhett Sease, Secretary – Julie Vanderboegh, Members – Al Bartolameolli, Tim Ylitalo, Val Jensen II, and Board Member Bill Halbower
I. Call to Order
II. Pledge of Allegiance
III. Roll Call
IV. Review and Approval of Last Meeting’s Minutes – June 21, 2016
V. Approve the meeting’s agenda
VI. Public comments – non-agenda items – time limit of 3 minutes, please state your name and address.

VII. Planning Commission comments – non agenda items.

VIII. Unfinished Business-
1. Make final revisions to the ordinance proposals we have been working on (Article 19, sign ordinance, fence ordinance, Miscellaneous other revisions)

IX. New Business – None

X. Closing comments –
XI. Correspondence/continuing education –Upcoming MTA training workshop
XII. Adjournment

Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events
AEC v1.0.4