Election Committee Meeting – October 10, 2022

Call to order at 6:02pm at Holton Township Hall.

Members present: Jill Colwell, Alan Jager, Bill Halbower.

Appointment of Election Inspectors for November 8, 2022:

Kristi Campbell- Democrat-First Half of the day

Ed Tayter- Democrat-All Day

Tammy Jager- Republican-Dall Day

Candy Murat – Republican’s -All Day

Bill Phillips—Democrat-Second half of the Day

Brock Horton- Republican-All day

Riley Horton Green-all Day

Steven Talbott – Republican –

Wendi Horton- Republican – Morning and Evening, will be working during the day

Bill Halbower made a motion to Approve Election Inspectors as presented, allowing the Clerk to make changes as necessary. Second by Alan Jager. CARRIED.

Alan Jager made a motion to adjourn. Second Bill Halbower. ADJOURNED at 6:09pm.

Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events
AEC v1.0.4